New Board Officers

Board officers have been elected for the new fiscal year.  Dr. Jon Campbell, of Walsh College, was selected to serve as Board Chair for the forthcoming year.  Maria Ketcham, of The Detroit Institute of Arts, was re-elected for another two year term as Board Secretary.  Crystal Agnew, of Marygrove College, was elected as Member-At-Large of the Executive Committee.

Continuing terms of service are Laura Mancini (Oakland County Library) as Vice-Chair of the Board, Margaret Auer (University of Detroit Mercy) and Karen Tubolino (John D. Dingell Dept. of Veterans Affairs Medical Center) as Members-At-Large, and Dr. Sandra Yee (Wayne State University), as Fiscal Agent Representative.

A new DALNET treasurer will likely be appointed by the fiscal agent by the end of the calendar year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: